Perşembe, Aralık 21, 2006

Freddie Mercury Mp3

Freddie Mercury and Montserrat Caballe - Barcelona : (1988)

1. Barcelona
2. La Japonaise
3. The Fallen Priest
4. Ensueno
5. The Golden Boy
6. Guide Me Home
7. How Can I Go On
8. Overture Piccante

Buradan indirin

Sifre : phw

Freddie Mercury - Lover of Life [The Very Best Of Freddie Mercury Solo]


1. In My Defence (2000 Remix)
2. Great Pretender
3. Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
4. Made In Heaven
5. Love Kills
6. There Must Be More To Life Than This
7. Guide Me Home
8. How Can I Go On
9. Foolin' Around (Steve Brown Remix)
10. Time (Original 1986 Instrumental Version)
11. Barcelona
12. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
13. I Was Born To Love You
14. Golden Boy
15. Mr Bad Guy
16. Great Pretender (Brian Malouf Remix)
17. Love Kills (Star Rider Mix)
18. I Can Hear Music (1973 A-Side)
19. Goin' Back (1973 B-Side)
20. Guide Me Home (Jazz Version)

Buradan indirin


21. Love Kills (Sunshine People Radio Remix)
22. Made In Heaven (Extended Version)
23. Living On My Own (The Egg Remix)
24. Love Kills (Rank 1 Vocal Remix)
25. Mr Bad Guy (Bad Circulation Version)
26. I Was Born To Love You (George Demure Almost Vocal Mix)
27. My Love Is Dangerous (Extended Version)
28. Love Makin' Love (Demo)
29. Love Kills (Pixel 82 Mix)
30. I Was Born To Love You (Extended Version)
31. Foolin' Around (Early Version)
32. Living On My Own (Extended Mix)
33. Love Kills (More Order Rework By The Glimmers)
34. Your Kind Of Lover (Vocal & Piano Version)
35. Let's Turn It On (Acappella)

Buradan indirin

0 Yorum:

Yorum Gönder

Kaydol: Kayıt Yorumları [Atom]

<< Ana Sayfa